Update: RSS Feed and more

Just a little update about what’s been going on at Deliciae. My little blog is moving on up (just a little!) as I’ve finally added an RSS feed. Big move, huh? It’ll be in the side columns for now so go ahead and subscribe if you’d like.

I know I use RSS feeds like a madwoman, and it makes my daily readings much easier so I figured, “why not?” I’m really new to the world of blogging, and I’m learning more and more ways to improve as I go along. Anyone have any suggestions or comments that could possibly help me out? I’d greatly appreciate it.

Within a few hours I’ll be putting up the third post of my Volunteer Resource series (1, 2). I have many ideas for future psychological posts that may feature some time after I finish exams so keep in touch.

My exam week is coming up, but I’ll try to keep the frequency of my posts at a good level! Also, I had a job interview yesterday, and I think it went fairly well. I’m excited about that!

Keep reading and commenting! I’d love to chat with you guys! Any plans for St. Patrick’s day or Spring break?

Leave a Reply

